In times of Crisis

In times of crisis all we have to fall back on is our own ability, ingenuity and resilience. I built my Bicycle Powered Water Pump with crisis in the back of my mind – no electricity no power no pumps no water. It seems some folks in the Philippines have been trawling the internet for simple solutions to their current unimaginable dire circumstance and came across my post on how to convert an electric water pump to run off human power via a bicycle. My stats show hits from countries around the world, my water pump post got 103 views for the Philippines in one hour.

I hope my post provided some truly helpful information to the Philippine people.

2 responses to “In times of Crisis

  1. It warms the heart to know that we can help a little here and there. Thanks for sharing what you know with us, Kade.

Leave a Reply

